keitopalette

Photo Tutorial PDF discount (likely) ends tomorrow

Well, #1 Aggie baseball team got swept off by #3 Florida Gators this weekend. 😦  Although the college baseball ranking does not come out until Monday, I have a feeling that they will drop in their ranking.  I promised I would keep the 50% discount on my ATB Border Tutorial as long as the team stayed #1 in college baseball so this will mean I will have to close the offer tomorrow (I say “have to” because we cheer our team with such a superstition that we try not to do the things we do when the team loses…  Silly, I know).  To get the 50% discount on the 7-page photo tutorial and get it for $1, please click on the link here (the discount code will automatically be applied) on or before Monday, April 4, 2016 (Central Time).

Enchanted Garden Plus Center

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 3, 2016 by in Crochet - Other.
