keitopalette

Shin-Yu Infinity Scarf – French & Hebrew versions now available

I am so excited and grateful to announce that French and Hebrew translations are now available at my Ravelry page.  This is all thanks to the wonderful translation team at CAL – Crochet A Long Facebook group who has helped me with the translations for the Shin-yu Infinity Scarf in:

  • Afrikaans
  • Dutch
  • French
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
  • UK terms
  • Crochet charts

If the pattern is already in your Ravelry library, you will need to go to your library and click on the “update available” button to get French and Hebrew versions.

Visiting Hebrew speaking countries is on my bucket list but I had an opportunity to visit Paris 2 summers  ago.  IMG_0822.jpgIn between site seeings (and while my jet-lagged teenage daughter slept in), I managed to find a cute little yarn shop!

img_1051And scored these treasures.img_1048So fun!

Now I wonder what yarn shops look like in other countries where my pattern is published in their native language!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 12, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
